Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6108.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Michelle Pinchot Principal mpinchot@ggusd.us
Esther Atherton Assistant Principal eatherton@ggusd.us
Hilda Baez Secretary hbaez@ggusd.us
Denise Fees Office Clerk
Liz Mikalson Community Liaison
Germanina Apeck Health Assistant
Diana Macias Community Liaison
Joni Stewart Health Assistant
Shelli Christiansen Library Clerk
Teachers
Fabiola Carpenter State Preschool Teacher fcarpenter@ggusd.us
Bianca Ulloa State Preschool Teacher Bulloa@ggusd.us
Cindy Tran TK/Kindergarten Teacher ctran2@ggusd.us
Debra Reynolds Kindergarten Teacher dreynolds@ggusd.us
Kimberly Escobar Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher kescobar@ggusd.us
Laure Hesse First Grade Teacher lhesse@ggusd.us
Evelyn Arellano First/Second Grade Teacher earellano@ggusd.us
Michelle Davidson Second Grade Teacher mdavidson@ggusd.us
Cindy Woo Second Grade Teacher cwoo@ggusd.us
Amber Johns Third Grade Teacher ajohns@ggusd.us
Stacy Pellkofer Third Grade Teacher spellkofer@ggusd.us
Sara Guns Fourth Grade Teacher sguns@ggusd.us
Suzy Francis Fourth Grade Teacher sfrancis@ggusd.us
Lisa Giuseffi Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher lgiuseffi@ggusd.us
Kristin Maurer Fifth Grade Teacher kmaurer@ggusd.us
Jenna Grave Sixth Grade Teacher jgrave@ggusd.us
Nayeli Barragan Sixth Grade Teacher nbarragan@ggusd.us
Sandra Landowski RSP Teacher slandowski@ggusd.us
Nicole Manley Educational Specialist nmanley@ggusd.us
Traci Hoff MTSS Coach thoff@ggusd.us