Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6108.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Michelle Pinchot Principal mpinchot@ggusd.us
Esther Atherton Assistant Principal eatherton@ggusd.us
Hilda Baez Secretary hbaez@ggusd.us
Denise Fees Office Clerk
Liz Mikalson Community Liaison
Ruth Lopez Community Liaison
Germanina Apeck Health Assistant
Joni Stewart Health Assistant
Shelli Christiansen Library Clerk
Teachers
Fabiola Carpenter State Preschool Teacher fcarpenter@ggusd.us
Bianca Ulloa State Preschool Teacher Bulloa@ggusd.us
Patricia Forrester Transitional Kindergarten Teacher pforrester@ggusd.us
Debra Reynolds Kindergarten Teacher dreynolds@ggusd.us
Kate Kahalewai Kindergarten Teacher kkahalewai@ggusd.us
Kimberly Escobar First Grade Teacher kescobar@ggusd.us
Laure Hesse First Grade Teacher lhesse@ggusd.us
Michelle Davidson Second Grade Teacher mdavidson@ggusd.us
Evelyn Arellano Second Grade Teacher earellano@ggusd.us
Cindy Woo Third Grade Teacher cwoo@ggusd.us
Amber Johns Third Grade Teacher ajohns@ggusd.us
Stacy Pellkofer Third Grade Teacher spellkofer@ggusd.us
Sara Guns Fourth Grade Teacher sguns@ggusd.us
Lily Poojary Fourth Grade Teacher lpoojary@ggusd.us
Maria Terrones Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher mterrones@ggusd.us
Lisa Giuseffi Fifth Grade Teacher lgiuseffi@ggusd.us
Jenna Grave Sixth Grade Teacher jgrave@ggusd.us
Nayeli Barragan Sixth Grade Teacher nbarragan@ggusd.us
Sandra Landowski RSP Teacher slandowski@ggusd.us
Nicole Manley Educational Specialist nmanley@ggusd.us
Traci Hoff Literacy Coach thoff@ggusd.us