Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6108.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Michelle Pinchot Principal mpinchot@ggusd.us
Chris Holland Assistant Principal cholland1@ggusd.us
Hilda Baez Secretary hbaez@ggusd.us
Denise Fees Office Clerk
Liz Mikalson Community Liaison
Ruth Lopez Community Liaison
Germanina Apeck Health Assistant
Joni Stewart Health Assistant
Shelli Christiansen Library Clerk
Teachers
Fabiola Carpenter State Preschool Teacher fcarpenter@ggusd.us
Bianca Ulloa State Preschool Teacher Bulloa@ggusd.us
Patricia Forrester Transitional Kindergarten Teacher pforrester@ggusd.us
Susan Hansen Kindergarten Teacher shansen@ggusd.us
Kimberly Escobar First Grade Teacher kescobar@ggusd.us
Evelyn Arellano Second Grade Teacher earellano@ggusd.us
Debra Reynolds Kindergarten Teacher dreynolds@ggusd.us
Lisa Giuseffi Fifth Grade Teacher lgiuseffi@ggusd.us
Maria Terrones Fifth Grade Teacher mterrones@ggusd.us
Michelle Davidson Second Grade Teacher mdavidson@ggusd.us
Laure Hesse Third Grade Teacher lhesse@ggusd.us
Maria Flores Third Grade Teacher mflores@ggusd.us
Amber Johns Second Grade Teacher ajohns@ggusd.us
Cindy Woo Fourth Grade Teacher cwoo@ggusd.us
Lily Poojary First Grade Teacher lpoojary@ggusd.us
Nayeli Barragan Sixth Grade Teacher nbarragan@ggusd.us
Sandra Landowski RSP Teacher slandowski@ggusd.us
Traci Hoff Literacy Coach thoff@ggusd.us
Sara Guns 4th Grade Teacher sguns@ggusd.us
Chris Ybarra 6th Grade Teacher cybarra@ggusd.us
Nicole Manley Educational Specialist nmanley@ggusd.us