Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6108.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Ryan Loberger Principal
Esther Atherton Assistant Principal
Hilda Baez Secretary
Denise Fees Office Clerk
Liz Mikalson Community Liaison
Germanina Apeck Health Assistant
Diana Macias Community Liaison
Joni Stewart Health Assistant
Shelli Christiansen Library Clerk
Fabiola Carpenter State Preschool Teacher
Bianca Ulloa State Preschool Teacher
Cindy Tran TK/Kindergarten Teacher
Debra Reynolds Kindergarten Teacher
Kimberly Escobar Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher
Laure Hesse First Grade Teacher
Evelyn Arellano First/Second Grade Teacher
Michelle Davidson Second Grade Teacher
Cindy Woo Second Grade Teacher
Amber Johns Third Grade Teacher
Stacy Pellkofer Third Grade Teacher
Sara Guns Fourth Grade Teacher
Suzy Francis Fourth Grade Teacher
Lisa Giuseffi Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher
Kristin Maurer Fifth Grade Teacher
Jenna Grave Sixth Grade Teacher
Nayeli Barragan Sixth Grade Teacher
Sandra Landowski RSP Teacher
Nicole Manley Educational Specialist
Traci Hoff MTSS Coach