Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6108.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Ryan Loberger Principal rloberger@ggusd.us
Tran Don Assistant Principal tdon@ggusd.us
Sandra Gonzalez Secretary sgonzalez@ggusd.us
Liz Mikalson Community Liaison
Diana Macias Community Liaison
Germanina Apeck Health Assistant
Joni Stewart Health Assistant
Cristina Ramirez Library Media Tech cramirez3@ggusd.us
Raymond Molina Tech Support heritagetech@ggusd.us
Teachers
Debra Reynolds TK Teacher dreynolds@ggusd.us
Kimberly Escobar Kindergarten Teacher kescobar@ggusd.us
Alexandria Rivera Kindergarten Teacher arivera2@ggusd.us
Laure Hesse First Grade Teacher lhesse@ggusd.us
Evelyn Arellano First Grade Teacher earellano@ggusd.us
Cindy Woo Second Grade Teacher cwoo@ggusd.us
Michelle Davidson Second Grade Teacher mdavidson@ggusd.us
Mariaelisa Ells Third Grade Teacher mells@ggusd.us
Amber Johns Third Grade Teacher ajohns@ggusd.us
Suzy Francis Fourth Grade Teacher sfrancis@ggusd.us
Lisa Giuseffi Fourth Grade Teacher lgiuseffi@ggusd.us
Kristin Maurer Fifth Grade Teacher kmaurer@ggusd.us
Cheyenne Savela Fifth Grade Teacher c.savela@ggusd.us
Vivian Pham 6th Grade Teacher vpham2@ggusd.us
Jenna Grave Sixth Grade Teacher jgrave@ggusd.us
Sandra Landowski Education Specialist Teacher slandowski@ggusd.us
Nicole Manley Educational Specialist Teacher nmanley@ggusd.us
Marisol Bedolla State Preschool Teacher mbedolla@ggusd.us
Ainet Gomez State Preschool Teacher agomez1@ggusd.us
Heidi Munoz Community Schools Teacher Coach hmunoz@ggusd.us
Summer Saldivar Literacy Coach ssaldivar@ggusd.us